Heading hidden

You can get in touch with IIFM at the following address and phones.
Institute Address and Phones and Fax
Indian Institute of Forest Management
Po Box 357, Nehru Nagar
Bhopal MP , 462003, India
Phone (Director): +91-755-2775998
Phones (Common PBX ):+91-755-2775716, 2773799, 2766603, 2761731, 2775703
Fax : +91-755-2772878
   
For information on specific subjects you can write to the following at the Institute's address .
For any other information , please address your letters and mail to the Director.
General Information,Consultancy,Research Projects,Networking
Dr. Pankaj Srivastava
Director IIFM
email : director@iifm.ac.in
   
Dean
Prof. C. S. Rathore
email : dean@iifm.ac.in
Administrative Matters
Shri D. P. Singh
Chief Administrative Officer
email : cao@iifm.ac.in
   

Admission to PGDFM & PGDSM
Prof. Ashuthosh Verma
Chairperson PGDFM & PGDSM Admissions

email : ashutosh@iifm.ac.in

M.Phil (Admission & Curriculum)
Prof. CVRS Vijaya Kumar
Chairperson M.Phil (Admission & Curriculum)
email : cvrs@iifm.ac.in

 

PGDFM & PGDSM Curriculum
Prof. Yogesh Dubey
Chairperson PGDFM & PGDSM Curriculum
email : yogesh@iifm.ac.in   

FPM & Ph.D (FRIDU)
Prof. B. K. Upadhyay
Chairperson FPM & Ph.D (FRIDU) (Admissions & Curriculum)
email : bkupadhyay@iifm.ac.in
   
Management Development Programmes
Prof. Sandeep Tambe 
Chairperson MDP
email : stambe@iifm.ac.in
Institutional Branding and Ranking
Prof. Anup Upadhyay
Chairperson Institutional Branding and Ranking
email: spandey@iifm.ac.in
   
Students Affairs
Prof. Advait Edgaonkar
Chairperson, SAC
email : advaite@iifm.ac.in

Placement & Summer Internship
Prof. U. K. Sarma
Chairperson Placement and SI
email: ujjal@iifm.ac.in

   
Field Work
Prof. Sandeep Tambe
Chairperson Field Work
email : stambe@iifm.ac.in
Consultancy Services
Prof. M. D. Omprakash
Chairperson, Consultancy Services
email : prakash@iifm.ac.in

   
Publication
Prof. Parul Rishi
Chairperson, Publication Cell
email:parul@iifm.ac.in
Research Advisory and Review Committee
Prof. Jayashree Dubey
Chairperson, Research Advisory and Review Committee
email : jayashree@iifm.ac.in
   
Library Management & Advisory
Prof. C. P. Kala
Chairperson, Library Management & Advisory
email : cpkala@iifm.ac.in   
Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development
Prof. Amitabh Pandey
Chairperson, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development
email : apandey@iifm.ac.in
    
International Collaboration Cell
Prof. Madhu Verma
Chairperson, International Collaboration
email: mverma@iifm.ac.in
Anti Ragging
Prof. Pradeep Chaudhry
Chairperson, Anti Ragging
email : pradeep@iifm.ac.in