Heading hidden

You can get in touch with IIFM at the following address and phones.
Institute Address and Phones and Fax
Indian Institute of Forest Management
Po Box 357, Nehru Nagar
Bhopal MP , 462003, India
Phone (Director): +91-755-2775998
Phones (Common PBX ):+91-755-2775716, 2773799, 2766603, 2761731, 2775703
Fax : +91-755-2772878
For information on specific subjects you can write to the following at the Institute's address .
For any other information , please address your letters and mail to the Director.
General Information,Consultancy,Research Projects,Networking
Dr Anil Kumar IFS, ADG(FC), EF&CC
Director IIFM
email : director@iifm.ac.in
Administrative Matters
Prof. Sandeep Thambe
Chief Administrative Officer
email : cao@iifm.ac.in
Admission to PGDFM 
Prof. Yogesh Dubey      
Chairperson PGDFM Admissions
email : yogesh@iifm.ac.in     
M.Phil (Admission & Curriculum)
Prof. Parul Rishi
Chairperson M.Phil (Admission & Curriculum)
email : parul@iifm.ac.in
PGDFM Curriculum
Prof. Ashuthosh Verma
Chairperson PGDFM Curriculum
email : ashutosh@iifm.ac.in
Prof. Suprava Patnaik
Chairperson FPM & Ph.D (FRIDU) (Admissions & Curriculum)
email : spatnaik@iifm.ac.in
Management Development Programmes
Prof. C.S. Rathore 
Chairperson MDP
email : csr@iifm.ac.in
Media relations
Prof. Anup Upadhyay
Chairperson Media Relations
email: anupadhyay@iifm.ac.in
Students Affairs and Liaison
Prof. A. K. Dharni
Chairperson, IIFM Students Affairs and Laison
email : akdharni@iifm.ac.in

Placement & Summer Internship
Prof. U. K. Sarma
Chairperson Placement and SI
email: ujjal@iifm.ac.in

Field Work
Dr. C P Kala
Chairperson Field Work
email : cpkala@iifm.ac.in
Prof. A.K. Dharni
Chairperson RCNAEB
email : akdharni@iifm.ac.in
Alumni Network
Prof. A. K. Dharni
Chairperson, Alumni Network
email: akdharni@iifm.ac.in
Prof. Madhu Verma
Chairperson, Consultancy
email : mverma@iifm.ac.in
Printing & Publication cell
Prof. K. N. Krishna Kumar
Chairperson, Printing and Publications
email: knk@iifm.ac.in
Research Work at IIFM
Prof. B. K. Upadhyay
Chairperson, Research
email : research@iifm.ac.in
Library Advisory
Prof. Pradeep Chaudhury
Chairperson, Library Facilities
email : pradeep@iifm.ac.in   
Brand value and Visibility Enhancement
Prof. Sharadindu Pandey
Chairperson, Brand value and Visibility Enhancement Cell
email : spandey@iifm.ac.in